ABILENE METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION POLICY BOARD MEMBERS

Voting Members	Member's Title	Representing
ALLBRITTON, Glenn	P.E. District Engineer	TxDOT, Abilene District
CROWLEY, Phil	County Judge (elected)	Taylor County
HURT, Weldon	Mayor (elected)	City of Abilene
PRICE, Shane (Chairman)	City Councilman	City of Abilene
	(elected)	
SPURGIN, Dale (Vice-Chairman)	County Judge (elected)	Jones County

Non-Voting Members (All Elected)	Member's Title	Representing
Representative Jodey Arrington	U.S. Representative	U.S. Congress
	District 19	
Representative Stan Lambert	State Representative	State of Texas
	District 71	
Senator Charles Perry	State Senator	State of Texas
	District 28	

^{*}The City of Abilene Council Member position shall be occupied by the Council Member designated by action of the City Council. All other positions on the Transportation Policy

Board shall be occupied by the individuals who hold the positions.